International Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief
Grabchenko A.I.

Professor, National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" (NTU "KhPI"), Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail rits@kpi.kharkov.ua

ScopusID 6602163414

ORCID  0000-0001-7807-960X

 

Deputy Editor-in-chief

 

Byelikov S.B.,

rector, Zaporizhzhya Politechnik National University, Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine

e-mail rector@zntu.edu.ua

ScopusID 7005674146

ORCID 0000-0002-9510-8190

Deputy Editor-in-chief

Deputy Editor-in-chief

Fedorovich V.O.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail fedorovich@kpi.kharkov.ua
ScopusID 6701762355

ORCID 0000-0001-7015-8653

 

Deputy Editor-in-chief

Trishch R.M.

Professor, Ukrainian Engineering Pedagogics Academy, Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail trich_@ukr.net

ScopusID 57192820621

ORCID  0000-0003-3074-9736

 

Responsible editor

Ostroverkh Ye.V.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail evgostr401@gmail.com
ScopusID
6507702281 

ORCID 0000-0002-8926-1324

 

Members of the editorial board, reviewers

Antonyuk V.S.

Professor, National Technical University of Ukraine "Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Kyiv, Ukraine

e-mail vp@kpi.ua

ScopusID 6603705354

ORCID  0000-0003-0690-2411

 

Basova Ye.V.

Associate professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail e.v.basova.khpi@gmail.com

ScopusID 57202919454

ORCID 0000-0002-8549-4788

Volkohon V.M.

Professor, Frantsevich Institute for Materials Science of NAS of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine

e-mail otdel38@bigmir.net

ScopusID 6603960472

 

Guida Domenico

Full Professor, University of Salerno, Italy

e-mail guida@unisa.it
ScopusID
57191868145

ORCID 0000-0001-5753-1724

Dasic Predrag

Professor, High Technical Mechanical School of Professional Studies in Trstenik, Serbia

e-mail dasicp58@gmail.com

ScopusID 24544679400
ORCID 
0000-0002-9242-274X

 

 

Dobroskok V.L.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail vldob314@gmail.com

ScopusID 56105264600

ORCID 0000-0003-4090-6272

Dobrotvorskiy S.S.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail sdobro50@gmail.com

ScopusID 57196328727

ORCID 0000-0003-1223-1036

 

Edl Milan

Dean, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic

e-mail edl@kpv.zcu.cz

ScopusID 55538089100

ORCID 0000-0003-0761-7882

Emmer Thomas

Assistant professor, Dr.-Ing. Otto von Guericke University of Magdeburg, Germany

e-mail thomas.emmer@ovgu.de

ScopusID 6602958719

ORCID 0000-0003-2099-8114

Zaloga W.O.

Professor, Sumy State University, Sumy, Ukraine

e-mail info@tmvi.sumdu.edu.ua

ScopusID 6505763698

ORCID 0000-0001-7444-485X

Ivanov V.O.

Associate Professor, Sumy State University, Sumy, Ukraine

e-mail ivanov@tmvi.sumdu.edu.ua

ScopusID 55769747343

ORCID 0000-0003-0595-2660

Ivanova M.S.

Associate Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail ivanovamarina1@gmail.com

ScopusID 57202918836

ORCID 0000-0002-0848-6805

 

Cagáňová Dagmar, assoc. prof. - Ambassador / Representative for Foreign Affairs at UPIM, MTF STU in Trnava, Faculty of Materials Science and Technology STU in Trnava, Slovakia

e-mail dagmar.caganova@gmail.com
ScopusID 55890032400

ORCID 0000-0002-6834-6126

Kalchenko V.V.

Professor, vice-rector, Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine

e-mail  vvkalchenko74@gmail.com

ScopusID 57193695720

ORCID 0000-0002-9072-2976

Kryvoruchko D.V.

Dr.Sc.(Eng.), Sumy State University, Sumy, Ukraine

e-mail dmytro.kryvoruchko@gmail.com

ScopusID 26655820700

Kundrak Janos

Professor, University of Miskolc, Hungary

e-mail janos.kundrak@uni-miskolc.hu

ScopusID 6602437848

ORCID 0000-0002-6013-7856

Lavrinenko V.I.

Professor, V.N.Bakul Institute for Superhard Materials National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine

e-mail lavrinenko@ism.kiev.ua

ScopusID 7003475456

ORCID 0000-0003-2098-7992

Mamalis Athanasios

Professor, National Center Scientific Research “Demokritos”, Athens,Greece

e-mail a.mamalis@inn.demokritos.gr

ScopusID 7102565385

ORCID 0000-0001-8747-6500

 

Mankova Ildiko

Professor, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

e-mail ildiko.mankova@tuke.sk

ScopusID 55357469500

ORCID 0000-0002-3771-0378

Markopoulos Angelos P.

Professor, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

e-mail amark@mail.ntua.gr

ScopusID 15751307600

ORCID 0000-0002-3754-5202

Marusic Vlatko

Full Professor, University of Josip Juraj Strossmayer in Osijek, Croatia

e-mail vmarusic@sfsb.hr

ScopusID 6508185437

Miko Balazs

Dr. PhD, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary

e-mail miko.balazs@bgk.uni-obuda.hu

ScopusID 6506714102

ORCID 0000-0002-8853-8547

Mirjanic Dragoljub

Professor, University of Banska Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

e-mail mirjanicd@gmail.com

ScopusID 6701516098

ORCID 0000-0001-6716-573X

Pavlenko I.V.

Associate Professor, Sumy State University, Sumy, Ukraine

e-mail i.pavlenko@omdm.sumdu.edu.ua

ScopusID 56435834300

ORCID 0000-0002-6136-1040

Permyakov O.A.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mailperm_a@i.ua

ScopusID 6603306883

ORCID 0000-0002-9589-0194

Pyzhov I.M.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail ivanpyzhov55@gmail.com

ScopusID 6505941089

ORCID 0000-0002-5551-4725

Pupan L.I.

Associate Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail pupan2612@gmail.com

ScopusID  7801522372

ORCID 0000-0001-5320-0020

 

Stupnytskyy V.V.

Professor, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Lvlv, Ukraine

e-mail stupn@i.ua

ResearcherID V-5447-2017

ORCID 0000-0003-0006-9932

Tamás Péter

Head of Institute of Logistics, University of Miskolc, Hungary

e-mail alltpeti@gmail.com

ScopusID 57144122400

ORCID 0000-0002-4346-242X

 

Tonkonogii V.M.

Professor, Odessa National Polytechnic University, Odessa, Ukraine

e-mail vmt47@ukr.net

ScopusID 57201780928

ORCID 0000-0003-1459-9870

Trojanowska Ju.

Assistant, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

e-mail justyna.trojanowska@put.poznan.pl

ScopusID 55780752800

ORCID 0000-0001-5598-3807

Turmanidze R.

Professor, Georgian Technical University, Tbilisi, Georgia Assoc.

e-mail inform@gtu.ge

ScopusID 57203654654

ORCID 0000-0001-9003-6135

Usov A.V.

Professor, Odessa National Polytechnic University, Odessa, Ukraine

e-mail usov-a-v@opu.ua

ScopusID 7005526741

ORCID 0000-0002-3965-7611

 

Felhő Csaba

Associate Professor, University of Miskolc, Hungary

e-mail csaba.felho@uni-miskolc.hu

ScopusID 54894390600

Khavin G.L.

Professor, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, Ukraine

e-mail gennadii.khavin@gmail.com

ScopusID 36897443300

ORCID 0000-0002-4340-7615

Hatala Michal

Professor, The Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

e-mail michal.hatala@tuke.sk

ScopusID 24343497200

ORCID 0000-0002-8812-6307

 

 

Horňáková Natália, Senior lecturer, Faculty of Materials Science and Technology STU in Trnava, Slovakia

e-mail natalia.hornakova@gmail.com

ScopusID 55890588200

ORCID 0000-0001-6509-4923

Ciszak Olaf

Professor, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

e-mail olaf.ciszak@poznan.pl

ScopusID 34879776200

ORCID 0000-0002-0877-5797